Skip To Main Content

SBDM Agendas and Minutes

Meeting Information

The meetings are held at 4:00 in the MCSHS Conference Room.

Future Meeting Dates:

May 13- 3:30pm

June 10- 9am

2022-2023 Council Members:

Spencer Tatum-Principal

Ekambaram Elumalai - Teacher

Kendra Rowland- Teacher

Andrew Ashford - Teacher

Todd Davis - Parent

Jessica Sanders - Parent

Mike Floro - Council Secretary


SBDM Bylaws

Current Bylaws